Showing 91-108 of 372 items.

Ali Einalilou

Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
Ali Einalilou
Assistant Professor -
alieynalilou@yahoo.com Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/einalilou/en

Fatemeh Emami

Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
Fatemeh Emami
Assistant Professor -
emami@yahoo.com Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/emami/en

Mirshahriar

Mirshahriar Emami

Faculty of Engineering
Mirshahriar Emami
Assistant Professor -
mshemami@riau.ac.ir Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/m-emami/en

Ramin Enayati

Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
Ramin Enayati
Assistant Professor -
r.enayati@riau.ac.ir Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/enayati/en

Mehdi Eslami

Faculty of Engineering
Mehdi Eslami
Assistant Professor -
mahd_eslami@yahoo.com Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/eslami/en

Ghazaleh Eslami

Faculty of Engineering
Ghazaleh Eslami
Tutor -
ghazaleh97@yahoo.co.uk.com Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/g-eslami/en

Ebrahim Eslami

Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
Ebrahim Eslami
Tutor -
eslami@riau.ac.ir Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/e-eslami/en

Reza Esmaeelabadi

Faculty of Engineering
Reza Esmaeelabadi
Tutor -
Reza_1350@yahoo.com Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/esmaeelabadi/en

Fardin Esmaeelnia

Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
Fardin Esmaeelnia
Tutor -
fesmaeilnia@yahoo.com Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/esmaeelnia/en

Alaeddin Etemadahari

Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
Alaeddin Etemadahari
Assistant Professor -
etemad ahari_alaedin@roudeniau Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/etemadahari/en

Honey(Hanieh)

Honey(Hanieh) Fadaie Tamijani

Faculty of Art and Architecture
Honey(Hanieh) Fadaie Tamijani
Assistant Professor -
honeyfadaei@yahoo.com Faculty of Art and Architecture
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/fadaee-tamijani/en

Mohammad Faez

Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
Mohammad Faez
Tutor -
mfaez@yahoo.com Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/faez/en

Maryam Farahani

Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
Maryam Farahani
Assistant Professor -
m_farahani_5@yahoo.com Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/farahani/en

Neda Farahbakhsh

Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
Neda Farahbakhsh
Assistant Professor -
neda_farahbakhsh@yahoo.com Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/farahbakhsh/en

Zahra Farahmandfar

Faculty of Engineering
Zahra Farahmandfar
Tutor -
marQee@yahoo.com Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/farahmandfar/en

Marzieh Farmani

Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
Marzieh Farmani
Assistant Professor -
mino.farmani@yahoo.com Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/farmani/en

Pegah Farrokhzad

Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
Pegah Farrokhzad
Assistant Professor -
pegahfarokhzad@hotmail.com Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/farrokhzad/en

Hamidreza Fatehi

Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
Hamidreza Fatehi
Tutor -
fatehi110@gmail.com Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/fatehi/en