Showing 37-54 of 372 items.

Reza Asheghi

Faculty of Engineering
Reza Asheghi
Tutor -
asheghi_9@yahoo.com Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/asheghi/en

mohammad ashrafi

Faculty of Engineering
mohammad ashrafi
Assistant Professor -
mo_ashrafi@yahoo.com Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/ashrafi/en

Fatemeh Ashtiani moghadam

Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
Fatemeh Ashtiani moghadam
Associate Professor -
torabi.mahin@yahoo.com Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/ashtianimoghadam/en

Mitra Ayazi

Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
Mitra Ayazi
Tutor -
mitra ayazi@yahoo.com Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/ayazi/en

Sasan Azad

Faculty of Engineering
Sasan Azad
Tutor -
sas_az@yahoo.com Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/azad/en

Bita Azadbakht

Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
Bita Azadbakht
Tutor -
Bita_Azadbakht@yahoo.com Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/azadbakht/en

Seyed Taghi Azarakhsh

Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
Seyed Taghi Azarakhsh
Tutor -
azarakh_taghi@yahoo.com Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/azarakhsh/en

Hooshang Azari

Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
Hooshang Azari
Assistant Professor -
azari_hooshang@roudeheneniau.c Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/azari/en

Arezoo Azari

Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
Arezoo Azari
Tutor -
azari@yahoo.com Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/a-azari/en

Afsoon Azin

Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
Afsoon Azin
Tutor -
azin@riau.ac.ir Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/azin/en

Mansoureh Azizi

Religion Group
Mansoureh Azizi
Tutor -
azizi_mansooreh@yahoo.com Religion Group
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/azizi/en

Narges Babakhani

Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
Narges Babakhani
Assistant Professor -
babakhani@irau.ac.ir Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/babakhani/en

Behzad Babazadeh Darjazi

Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
Behzad Babazadeh Darjazi
Assistant Professor -
babazadeh.B@Gmail.com Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/babazadeh-darjazi/en

Ali Baghaei Sarabi

Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
Ali Baghaei Sarabi
Assistant Professor -
abaghaei@riau.ac.ir Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/baghaei-sarabi/en

Nasrin Bagheri

Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
Nasrin Bagheri
Assistant Professor -
bagheri.nas@gmail.com Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/bagheri/en

Akbar Bagheri

Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
Akbar Bagheri
Assistant Professor -
parsabagheri20@yahoo.com Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/a-bagheri/en

Aliasghar Bagheri Kashtali

Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
Aliasghar Bagheri Kashtali
Assistant Professor -
alibio81@yahoo.com Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/bagheri-kashtali/en

Mehdi Baghi

Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
Mehdi Baghi
Assistant Professor -
baghi35@yahoo.de Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/baghi/en