Showing 19-36 of 372 items.
Mohammad Hossein Ahmadzadehfard
Tutor -
MHahmadzadefard@yahoo.com Religion Group
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/ahmadzadehfard/en

Nazanin Alaghebandzadeh

Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
Nazanin Alaghebandzadeh
Assistant Professor -
nazgol_zadeh@yahoo.com Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/alaghebandzadeh/en

Zahra Alam

Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
Zahra Alam
Tutor -
zahra_alam@yahoo.com Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/alam/en

Amir Aliasghari

Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
Amir Aliasghari
Tutor -
aliasghari_amir@yahoo.com Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/aliasghari/en

Behzad Aligohari

Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
Behzad Aligohari
Tutor -
gohari.behzad@gmail.com Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/aligohari/en

Pasha Alipour

Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
Pasha Alipour
Tutor -
alipour_pasha@yahoo.com Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/alipour/en

Marjan Alizadeh

Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
Marjan Alizadeh
Tutor -
alizadeh1531@yahoo.com Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/alizadeh/en

Mohammad Hadi Alizadeh Elizei

Faculty of Engineering
Mohammad Hadi Alizadeh Elizei
Assistant Professor -
alizadeh.mh@riau.ac.ar Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/alizadeh-elizei/en

Delshad Ameri

Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
Delshad Ameri
Tutor -
ameri_delshad@yahoo.com Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/amri/en

Mohammad Ameri Asrami

Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
Mohammad Ameri Asrami
Tutor -
asrami@riau.ac.ir Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/amri-asrami/en

Babak Aminnejad

Faculty of Engineering
Babak Aminnejad
Assistant Professor -
aminnejad@riau.ac.ir Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/aminnejad/en

Maryam Amirarjmand

Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
Maryam Amirarjmand
Assistant Professor -
amir_arjmand_maryam@yahoo.com Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/amirarjmand/en

Aliasghar Amirkardoust

Faculty of Engineering
Aliasghar Amirkardoust
Tutor -
kardoost@riau.ac.ir Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/amirkardoust/en

Marjan Amoukhalili

Religion Group
Marjan Amoukhalili
Assistant Professor -
Amoukhalili@riau.ac.ir Religion Group
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/amoukhalili/en

Masoud Arefnazari

Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
Masoud Arefnazari
Assistant Professor -
arefnazari_masood@yahoo.com Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/arefnazari/en

Ali

Ali Arefnia

Faculty of Engineering
Ali Arefnia
Assistant Professor -
ali1979arefnia@yahoo.com Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/arefnia/en

Farnaz Arfaizadeh

Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
Farnaz Arfaizadeh
Assistant Professor -
farnaz_arfaei@yahoo.com Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/arfaeizadeh/en

Kiomars Aria

Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
Kiomars Aria
Assistant Professor -
kiumarsarya@hotmail.com Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/aria/en