Showing 181-198 of 372 items.

Omid Khabiri

Faculty of Art and Architecture
Omid Khabiri
Assistant Professor -
khabiri74@gmail.com Faculty of Art and Architecture
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khabiri/en

parastou khademi astaneh

Faculty of Engineering
parastou khademi astaneh
Associate Professor -
- Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khademi-astaneh/en

Samira Khadivi

Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
Samira Khadivi
Assistant Professor -
samira_khadivi@yahoo.com Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khadivi/en

Roghayeh Khaghani

Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
Roghayeh Khaghani
Tutor -
roghaye.khaghani@gmail.com Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khaghani/en

Reza Khakpour

Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
Reza Khakpour
Assistant Professor -
reza_khkpour@Gmail.com Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khakpour/en

Kaveh Khaksar

Faculty of Engineering
Kaveh Khaksar
Assistant Professor -
kavekhaksar@gmail.com Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khaksar/en

Babak Khalili Haddad

Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
Babak Khalili Haddad
Assistant Professor -
khalili@riau.ac.ir Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khalili-haddad/en

Saber Khandan Alamdari

Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
Saber Khandan Alamdari
Assistant Professor -
sabersum@yahoo.com Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khandan-alamdari/en

Arsia Khanfekr

Faculty of Engineering
Arsia Khanfekr
Tutor -
khanfekr.arsia@gmail.com Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khanfekr/en

Mohammadreza Kharashadizadeh

Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
Mohammadreza Kharashadizadeh
Assistant Professor -
mr_khorashadi@yahoo.com Faculty of Agriculture & Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/kharashadizadeh/en

Ali Khatami

Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
Ali Khatami
Tutor -
khatami_ali@yahoo.com Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khatami/en

Hamidreza Kheirabadi

Faculty of Engineering
Hamidreza Kheirabadi
Tutor -
hamidreza_kheirabadi@yahoo.com Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/kheirabadi/en

Ali Kheiri

Faculty of Art and Architecture
Ali Kheiri
Tutor -
Kheiri@riau.ac.ir Faculty of Art and Architecture
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/kheiri/en

Saeed Khelghati

Faculty of Engineering
Saeed Khelghati
Tutor -
saeidkhelghatai@yahoo.com Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khelghati/en

Mehdi Khodadadi

Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
Mehdi Khodadadi
Tutor -
mehdi_khodadadi1968@yahoo.com Faculty of Psychology & Social Sciences
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khodadadi/en

Narges Khodayar

Faculty of Engineering
Narges Khodayar
Tutor -
khodayar@riau.ac.ir Faculty of Engineering
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khodayar/en

Aboutaleb Khorasani

Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
Aboutaleb Khorasani
Tutor -
khorasaniabo@yahoo.com Faculty of Education and Counseling & Accountancy College
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khorasani/en

Yaghoub Khoshraftar

Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
Yaghoub Khoshraftar
Professor -
hkoshraftar_yaghoob@yahoo.com Faculty of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages
-

http://faculty.riau.ac.ir/khoshraftar/en